Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Björk - Biophilia Remix Series 6.


Introducing the sixth part of the series of track remixes from Björk’s Biophilia. Available on 12” vinyl as well as CD and digital download, this entry in the series features Matthew Herberts remixes of Mutal Core, Sacrifice and Virus.

The Biophilia 10-track album, out now on One Little Indian/Nonesuch Records, is available digitally, in CD format and on vinyl. Additionally, each of the 10 songs also are available as a special feature of the Biophilia App for iPad, iPhone, and iPod touch. App tutorials have been created and can be viewed on youtube at: LINKhttp://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL6F01FE989119ECA0

Björk has collaborated with app developers, scientists, writers, inventors, musicians, and instrument makers to create a unique multimedia exploration of the universe and its physical forces—particularly those where music, nature, and technology meet.
Stream and listen to 3 remixed tracks here on Soundcloud..

To buy click on the link here

Post a Comment